Slave Bullet Journal

 

I really love bullet journals so I designed my slave journal based on that concept.

I am only sharing some of the less “private” parts as an example of how versatile this can be.

My honest opinion is that everyone should have some type of journal for there personal processing.

My journal includes:
-a penciled description list of who I am in my view.
-my gratitude log
-my service education goals (because I am a service oriented submissive type).
-Total Power Exchange/Authority Transfer quotes I like.
-my weekly reflections spread
-a place to rant
-Check-in notes.
-Potential Blog topics
-My slave code of ethics
– my personal goals a a slave
-currently reading
-my self care go to

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

