Being submissive to you doesn’t mean you take away who they are.

Gosh, I would never be someone’s who wanted to change everything about me. I hear of this happening and how unhappy many subs end up as the result of people feeling that fundamentally changing a person is the best way to go about this.

Ok, so I get how it can be hot to ha your perfect someone. Great for a fantasy,

BUT I’m just putting this out there.

I’m me. That is what attracted you to me in the first place.

Being unwilling to change your core being for a Dominant does not make you a bad submissive or not a submissive.

Refine me.
Teach me to serve you.
Break my bad habits.
Anything else that you can think of,

But do not try to change me at my core. I don’t care who you are or how Domly you think you are.

If you don’t like ME, then be with someone else.

Leave a Reply

