Aces, the sex repulsed, and kinky shit ( More random rambles that you can ignore)

So it’s really hard to explain this stuff. I mean it’s hell figuring it out to in a lot of cases, but whateves.

First and foremost you don’t have to be afraid or concerned about doing your sexy stuffs around me. If it bothers me it is my responsibility to leave the situation. I’m tiny, but I’m still capable.

I have a lot of kinks. They are more intimacy related than sexual in nature, but I still have lots.

Yes, I have fetishes. Sometimes I have a sex life. It’s rare, but during that time I do not do vanilla anything. I do NOT enjoy vanilla sex more than I actually think sex is gross in general. I don’t understand it’s appeal and it kinda annoys me.

Sex repulsed does not automatically imply “no sex ever” in the same way asexual does not mean “no sex ever”.

Without the sex repulsion, I’d be a total slut. Like in freshman year of college. That year I lived so much. Like I was a total slut before the sex repulsion was triggered to a pretty much always on thing. Before life happened my sex repulsion was like eww gross go take a shower first and turn off the lights.

Now, it’s easier for me to focus on nonsexual aspects of BDSM and not feel like my screwed up brain is making me miss out just because I haven’t processed assaults very well because bdsm and kink are lifestyle things for me and not fun. It’s both. IDK. I was told it makes me a weird half human because I don’t have a divide between kinky me, Little me and giggles “normal” me. I don’t have a “normal” me by some definitions and boy am I glad. Normal is boring af.

Most of the stuff I like will probably remain in my overactive imagination where the icky stuff doesn’t have to actually involve me. shudders Oh bc yea, a lot of just fantasize about the stuff because actually doing it is ick for us.

I know its seems really weird and confusing to have fetishes and kinks you indulge in without the sexy time, but lots of us do it whether ace, sex-repulsed (allo/ace), or celibate.

It’s kinda fun to try to get inventive ya know.

Leave a Reply

