Pleasure
: a feeling of happiness, enjoyment, or satisfaction : a pleasant or pleasing feeling
: activity that is done for enjoyment
: something or someone that causes a feeling of happiness, enjoyment, or satisfaction
Full Definition
1 :desire, inclination <wait upon his pleasure — Shakespeare>
2 :a state of gratification

~~~

There are various ways to feel pleasure. Yet for some reason, people like to push that the ultimate form of pleasure must be sex.

The fact that I’ve been told that people feel sorry for me because I will never feel the greatest pleasure since I’m a sex-repulsed asexual, is shocking.

Why does your greatest pleasure have to be everyone else’s?

Sex makes me feel disgusting and like I can’t get clean enough. No pleasure there.

But.

Let’s talk about pain.

Have you ever got beaten till you bruised and felt absolutely beautiful? You feel shiny and new. You feel like a pretty butterfly floating around.

I get the same feeling of when I’m being beat that I do when Papa takes me to the park on a sunny day, especially in spring. It’s such a pretty feel.Gosh I such a hippy sometimes

Oh, or eating BlueBell ice cream. Like summer with my Mammaw, when my world was easy and we’d make homemade ice cream.

Or sqoushes from Papa.

Or juicy juicy ripe fruit.

Or snickerdoodles.

Mmm Papa letting me give him kitten kisses or “scent” him.

Seeing Papa happy, especially when it’s with our other partners.

All greater pleasures than sex for me.

Pleasure is a very subjective thing. It’s personal.

Leave a Reply

